About the Team2019-06-18T13:05:26+00:00
Home » About the Team

About the PhotoClaim TEAM

We are law graduates, lawyers, photographers, business minds and artistic minds.

What connects us?

Every day, each of us strives to transform into reality the idea of photography being respected and fairly paid.

Nico Trinkhaus
Nico Trinkhaus nico@photoclaim.com
Founder of Photoclaim, professional photographer and International Business graduate. At Photoclaim he is our “entrepreneur” and “Bob the Brand Builder”. He also listens carefully to the ideas of fellow photographers and brings them to Photoclaim.
Daria Trinkhaus
Daria Trinkhaus daria.trinkhaus@photoclaim.com
Co-founder of Photoclaim, Managing Director, online marketing specialist. At Photoclaim previously responsible for setting operations and growing the team. Currently building the presence of Photoclaim in online media.
Izabela Janusz
Izabela Janusz izabela.janusz@photoclaim.com
European Business graduate. At Photoclaim, she’s a Case Manager, a teacher for new Case Managers and an HR Specialist.
Annika Kreusch
Annika Kreusch annika.kreusch@photoclaim.com
At Photoclaim responsible for growing the network of attorneys and managing cases in German and international courts. Also, our “efficiency guardian” – she takes care that things in the company run quickly and smoothly.
Krystsina Kostseva
Krystsina Kostseva krystsina.kostseva@photoclaim.com
Case Manager, Case Manager’s teacher. Cultural Science graduate. Our „Sherlock Holmes” for finding data of photo thefts.
Dominika Czyż
Dominika Czyżdominika.czyz@photoclaim.com
Photoclaim’s business analyst and developer. Dominika seeks opportunities for business improvements and extensions so that we can help photographers in many ways in the area of copyright and in the future in business development. She currently writes her Ph.D. in Economic science.
Monika Deimling
Monika Deimling monika.deimling@photoclaim.com
Professional photographer and Photography graduate. At Photoclaim she monitors portfolios of our clients and finds copyright infringements. She’s also developing a community among photographers who work with Photoclaim.
Magdalena Barocha
Magdalena Barocha magdalena.barocha@photoclaim.com
Case Manager. Physiotherapy graduate and Education and Pedagogy post-graduate. She is our “soul” when in comes to client service and a source of great ideas on how to increase customer satisfaction.
Łukasz Juniak
Łukasz Juniak lukasz.juniak@photoclaim.com
Case Manager and Legal Guardian Angel. Law graduate. He takes care of legal aspects connected with PhotoClaim. He is also a massive fan of American culture and sport. Father.
Anna Prędka
Anna Prędka anna.predka@photoclaim.com
Marketing & PR Specialist, Content Creator. Business and Journalism & Social Communication graduate. If you read or hear about us in media that means she had her finger in this pie! Want to spread a word about PhotoClaim? Get in touch with Ania, she makes sure PhotoClaim reaches photographers and photography enthusiasts who want to protect their copyrights. Interested in non-fiction and photojournalism, soup addict.
Aleksandra Zawadka
Aleksandra Zawadkaaleksandra.zawadka@photoclaim.com
Case Manager. Iberian philology graduate, totally in love with the Portuguese language and culture. Passionate about travelling, food, photography and TV series.
Katarzyna Peukert
Katarzyna Peukert katarzyna.peukert@photoclaim.com
Case Manager. Sociology graduate, currently studies Photography at University in Opava, in Czech Republic. Enjoys exploring the wide art scene and travels. Her next dream destination is Japan. Photography and film lover. Especially interested in documentary photography and woman’s photography. Big fan of Nan Goldin work.
Gracjan Zajac
Gracjan Zajacgracjan.zajac@photoclaim.com
Case manager. Movie and television production graduate. Passionate about cinema, cooking and Italian lifestyle, so you can guess he’s also a pizza lover. He likes to read about the Wild West and cultural mix in the United States.
Anna Kaminska
Anna Kaminskaanna.kaminska@photoclaim.com
Case manager, graduated from tourism, almost graduated from sociology and anthropology. Animals, cinema, music, food, cultural differences and travels lover. Delighted by looking at her passions pictured and motivated to keep photographers busy by their work and their photographs safe.
Patryk Grabowski
Patryk Grabowski patryk.grabowski@photoclaim.com
Case Manager. An arts&culture aficionado with degrees in Film Studies, Far East culture and Culture and Media Management.
Marta Sikorska
Marta Sikorskamarta.sikorska@photoclaim.com
Law graduate. At Photoclaim she monitors portfolios of our clients and finds copyright infringements. Passionate about journeys focused on meeting people and cultures around the world. Many years ago she gave her heart and soul to a choir association which performs afro music and conducts activities aimed at intercultural dialogue, where she sings, dances and plays out the joy for doing things together.
Anna Drwal
Anna Drwal anna.drwal@photoclaim.com
Case manager. Graduated in Law and Comparative Studies of Civilizations. Soon will also graduate in Sociology. Interested in India from the perspective of legal sociology. In her free time, she travels, takes photos (especially analogue), rock climbs and tries to learn how to dance lindy hop.

Aija Lablaika
Aija Lablaikaaija.lablaika@photoclaim.com
Case Manager at PhotoClaim. International Business graduate. Monitoring client portfolios and finding copyright infringements. Fan of all things photography and travelling.

Are you the next?

Check our current job openings:

By photographers – for photographers.

Apply with us & get your money back.

Apply
Stop Image Theft - Get Paid